More Information & Comments We value your questions & comments. Please feel free to email us.

Your Name:

E-mail Address:

Your Message:



resetsubmit



NEW - MONTEBELLO LOCATION
2300 W Beverly Blvd, Suite 100
Montebello, CA 90640
Phone: 626-467-0202

Directions to Clinic - Click Here

Maggie Perkins
Director of Business Development
Cell: 626-383-0424 mperkins@reliantmontebello.com

Lorena Villalobos
Montebello Clinic Manager
Phone: 626-275-2237 lvillalobos@reliantmontebello.com

 

LAX CLINIC
9601 S Sepulveda Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Phone: 310-215-6020

Directions to Clinic - Click Herehief Executive Officer
Laura Cruz
LAX Clinic Manager
Phone: 310-215-6020
lcruz@reliantmedicalcenter.comh

Eve Andrade
Senior Account Executive
Cell: 310-919-7127

eandrade@reliantmedicalcenter.com

Patricia Perry
Account Executive
Cell: 818-943-8438

pperry@reliantmedicalcenter.com

 

EXECUTIVE TEAM
Medical Director
Max F. Lebow, MD, MPH, MBA, FACEP
Phone: 310-512-6020
Fax: 310-491-7076

Chief Executive Officer
Gene W. Howell
Phone: 310.215.6020 x101
Fax: 310-491-7076

ghowell@reliantmedicalcenter.comhOfficer:xecutive Officer
Clinical Operations Director
Reshma Patel, PA-C
Phone: 310-215-6020
Fax: 310-491-7076
rpatel@reliantmedicalcenter.com

 

 

Copyright 2008 © Reliant Immediate Care Medical Group Inc.

All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy