DTLA - Downtown Los Angeles
814 Francisco St
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Near LA Live - Staples Center
Phone: 310-491-7070

LAX CLINIC
9601 S Sepulveda Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Phone: 310-215-6020

Directions to Clinic - Click Herehi

Eve Andrade
Regional Director of Business
Cell: 310-919-7127

eandrade@ReliantUC.com

Patricia Perry
Sales Executive
Cell: 818-943-8438

pperry@ReliantUC.com

 

 

EXECUTIVE TEAM


Medical Director
Max F. Lebow, MD, MPH, MBA, FACEP
Phone: 310-512-6020
Fax: 310-491-7076

Officer
Gene W. Howell - Chief Executive Office
Phone: 310.215.6020 x101
Fax: 310-491-7076

ghowell@InsightRCM.comhOfficer:xecutive Officer
Clinical Operations Director
Reshma Patel, PA-C
Phone: 310-215-6020
Fax: 310-491-7076
rpatel@ReliantUC.com


MONTEBELLO
2300 W Beverly Blvd, Suite 100
Montebello, CA 90640
Phone: 626-467-0202

Directions to Clinic - Click Here

Maggie Perkins
Director of Business Development
Cell: 626-383-0424 mperkins@reliantmontebello.com

Lorena Villalobos
Montebello Clinic Manager
Phone: 626-275-2237 lvillalobos@reliantmontebello.com

 

 

 

 

Copyright 2008 © Reliant Immediate Care Medical Group Inc.

All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy