More Information & Comments We value your questions & comments. Please feel free to email us.

Your Name:

E-mail Address:

Your Message:



resetsubmit



Reliant Immediate Care Medical Group, Inc - at the LAX Airport

Reliant Medical Center:
9601 S. Sepulveda Blvd

Los Angeles, CA 90045
Telephone: 310.215.6020

Reliant - LAX Tom Bradley International Terminal:
300 World Way

Los Angeles, CA 90045
Telephone: 310.215.6000

Medical Director:
Max F. Lebow
, MD, MPH, MBA, FACEP
Telephone: 310.512.6020
Fax: 310.491.7076

Chief Executive Officer:
Gene W. Howell

Telephone: 310.215.6020 x101
Fax: 310.491.7076
ghowell@reliantmedicalcenter.comt

Senior Account Executive / Business Development:
Eve Andrade .. ................. .. Telephone: 310.491.7070
Fax: 310.491.0065
eandrade@reliantmedicalcenter.com

Account Executive / Business Development:
Patti Perry .. ................. .. Telephone: 310.491.7070
Fax: 310.491.0065
pperry@reliantmedicalcenter.com

Account Executive / Business Development:
Monique Vasquez .. ................. .. Telephone: 310.491.7070
Fax: 310.491.0065
vasquez@reliantmedicalcenter.com

Work Comp Coordinator:
Rachel Carrero................. Telephone: 310.215.6020 x115
rcarrero@reliantmedicalcenter.com

Drug Screen & Physical Results:
Cesar Galvan .............. Telephone: 310.215.6020 x133
cgalvan@reliantmedicalcenter.com

Patient Billing:
Nancy Loza
.............. Telephone: 310.491.7087
nloza@insightpracticepartners.com

Employer Billing:
Claudia Quintero ............ Telephone: 310.491.7082
cquintero@insightpracticepartners.com

Job opportunities:
jobs@reliantmedicalcenter.com

 

Copyright 2008 © Reliant Immediate Care Medical Group Inc.

All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy